The Permanent Executive Bureau (PEB) and National Executive Members

The Permanent Exective Bureau (PEB) are the most important IPA members who are elected by delegates at the IPA World Congress for a period of three years. The PEB members are responsible for the management of the Association and for implementation of decision taken by the International Executive Council (IEC). The PEB members have the power to act on behalf of the IEC in any matter requiring immediate action.

Front Row: Gal Sharon, Daniel Condaminas, Micheal Odysseos, Julianna Papne Vegso
Back Row: Pierre-Martin Moulin, Romain Miny, Stephen Crockard, Georgios Katsaropoulos

IAC Members

From left: L. Hughes, S. Crockard, G. Katsaropoulos, W. Donaghy